Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

We ARE Mill Valley

Logo Image

Logo Title

Counseling & Services

Meet the MVHS Student Services Team!

Trish Chandler

Counselor - Last Names A-D
pchandler@usd232.org
913-422-4351

Erin Hayes

Counselor -Last Names E - J
ehayes@usd232.org
913-422-4351

Megan Mixon

Counselor - Last Names K - P
mmixon@usd232.org
913-422-4351

Chris Wallace

Counselor - Last Names Q - Z and ELL Students
cwallace@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 

Deana Thom

Registrar - Contact for records or transcripts
dthom@usd232.org
913-422-4351
Fax: 913-322-2577

 

Amy Sanders

Counseling Secretary - contact for new enrollments and other information
asanders@usd232.org
913-422-4351
Fax: 913-322-2577

Debbie Gudenkauf, LSCSW

School Social Worker
Email: dgudenkauf@usd232.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Master of Social Work; Specialist Clinical Social Worker

 

 

Jenny Munroe, LSCSW

School Social Worker
Email: jmunroe@usd232.org
Phone: 
913-422-4351