Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

We ARE Mill Valley

Logo Image

Logo Title

Special Education

Home

Mr. Matt Best

Courses:

Strategic Learning

jbest@usd232.org

Ms. Sara Evans

Courses:

Center Based Resource Classroom

sevans@usd232.org

Mr. TJ Finan

Courses:

Strategic Learning

Career Interactions

Functional Math

Functional English

tfinan@usd232.org

Mr. Justin Crawford

Courses:

Strategic Learning

jcrawford@usd232.org

Mrs. Faith Bilyeu

Courses:

Strategic Learning

Community Interactions

fbilyeu@usd232.org

Mrs. Stacy Miller

School Psychologist

smiller@usd232.org

MV Jaguar Logo