Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

We ARE Mill Valley

Logo Image

Logo Title

Science

Home

Mr. Chad Brown

Courses:

Physics

Chemistry

cbrown@usd232.org

Ms. Landra Fair

Courses:

Chemistry

Biology

lfair@usd232.org

Ms. Jill Lloyd

Courses:

Chemistry

Honors Chemistry

jlloyd@usd232.org

Mr. Ryan Johnston

Courses:

Physics

AP Physics 1 & 2

rjohnston@usd232.org

Mr. Scott Poertner

Courses:

Physical Science

Chemistry

spoertner@usd232.org

Mr. Sam Preston

Courses:

Biology

Plants and the Environment

spreston@usd232.org

Ms. Kelly Prickett

Courses:

Marine Science

Biology

Environmental Resources & Wildlife

kprickett@usd232.org

Mr. Neil McLeod

Courses:

AP Chemistry

Organic Chemistry

nmcleod@usd232.org

Ms. Donna Riss

Courses:

Honors Biology

Biology

driss@usd232.org

Mr. Eric Thomas

Courses:

Anatomy

Zoology

AP Bio

FOCUS

ethomas@usd232.org

MV Jaguar Logo