Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

We ARE Mill Valley

Logo Image

Logo Title

Mathematics

Home

Ms. Michele Anderson

Courses:

Math 1

Math 2

manderson1@usd232.org

Mr. Chris Borchers

Courses:

Honors Math 2

Math 3

cborchers@usd232.org

Ms. Jessica Dewild

Courses:

College Algebra

ACT

Pre Calculus

jdewild@usd232.org

Ms. Sarah-Margaret Heffernon-Francis

Courses:

Honors Math 1

Math 3

Math 3 Support

sheffernon@usd232.org

Mr. Alex Houlton

Courses:

AP Stats

Pre Calculus

ahoulton@usd232.org

Mr. Joey Lazor

Courses:

Math 1

Intermediate Algebra

jlazor@usd232.org

Mr. Kevin Mosher

Courses:

Math 2

Math 3

kmosher@usd232.org

Mr. Brian Rodkey

Courses:

AP Calculus  AB

AP Calculus BC

College Algebra

BRodkey@usd232.org

Ms. Sarah Sides

Courses:

Honors Math 2

DS Math

ssides@usd232.org

Ms. Angela Weigel

Courses:

Math 2

Math 2 Support

College Algebra

aweigel@usd232.org

Ms. Amy Welzenbach

Courses:

DS Math

Math 1

Intermediate Algebra 12

awelzenbach@usd232.org

MV Jaguar Logo