Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

We ARE Mill Valley

Logo Image

Logo Title

English Language Arts

Home

We ARE The English Language Arts Team!

Ms. Page Anderson

Courses:

English 11

English 12

panderson@usd232.org

Ms. Madeline Byrd

Courses:

Creative Writing

English 11

English 9

vbyrd@usd232.org 

Ms. Mallory Crutchfield

Courses:

Creative Writing

English 10

English 12

mcrutchfield@usd232.org 

Ms. Kati Goering

Courses:

English 9

English 11

kgoering@usd232.org

Ms. Kristen Huang

Courses:

AP English 11

English 12

khuang@usd232.org

Ms. Jamie Kellogg

Courses:

English 10

English 12

Tier II Reading Support

jkellogg@usd232.org

Ms. Sara Sedgwick

Courses:

English 9

Honors English 10

ssedgwick@usd232.org 

Mr. Peter Shull

Courses:

AP English 12

English 12

pshull@usd232.org

Ms. Cathy Stevens

Courses:

English 9

English 10

Sports Literature

cstevens@usd232.org

Mr. Mike Strack

Courses:

Honors English 9

mstrack@usd232.org

MV Jaguar Logo

The Mill Valley English Language Arts team is an outstanding group of educators who are committed to teaching the ELA curriculum standards through an engaging, inspiring, and reading and writing focused classroom environment.  We are a team of highly motivated individuals who are passionate about literature and seeing our students flourish in the Language arts classroom through a variety of strategies and creative planning.  We are always learning and looking for new research-based instructional methods to serve our students and support them reaching their highest potential.